66 Berlinale Awards

66 Berlinale Awards

PRIZES OF THE INTERNATIONAL JURY Members of the Jury: Meryl Streep (Jury President), Lars Eidinger, Nick James, Brigitte Lacombe, Clive Owen, Alba Rohrwacher and Małgorzata Szumowska GOLDEN BEAR FOR BEST FILM (awarded to the film’s producer) Fuocoammare Fire at Sea by...
Page 1 of 11

Join Our Newsletter

Latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest